APAARI members are classified as:

  1. Regular members: NARS in the Asia-Pacific region
  2. Associate Members: IARCs, CG Centres, ARIs, agricultural universities having an interest in the region
  3. Reciprocal members: Other regional/global ARD fora that recognize APAARI also as their member with condition of mutual waiver of any membership fee.
  4. Affiliate Members: Agricultural universities and research institutions beside NARS, but with no voting right.

<< Back to Governance